top of page

Starting the New Year 2017

Well, here I go. My first blog of the new year. We started back to school yesterday but did not have any kids. It was a staff development day and man was it fun. I really was energized by depth and complexity as well as the Genius Hour information. My team mate Cori and I are planning our next Launch project. We completed one in December and it was so successful that we decided to tackle another. We are putting a lot more planning into it and are looking forward to seeing the creativity of our students. Today the kids came and we started our spring semester of learning and growing. I am very excited about all the new things I have this semester, including this new blog and my science cohort. I look forward to blogging every day.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page